Mini Update

I would first like to apologize as I haven’t posted for a very long time. Everything has been so busy! My Birthday has just passed, exam results have come in and I am excited to say that I will be moving off to study Midwifery!  So there is still so much I need to sort out and get ready as I will be leaving home in just over 4 weeks!!

I have numerous posts to publish, all of which should be live by tomorrow morning, everything from July’s GlossyBox, July Favorites, Birthday Treats, Beauty Haul, and a little surprise as well!

I’d love to hear if any of you are leaving home to study this year, or if there are any fellow student midwives to be!
If you are interested I would suggest following me on Instagram for most up to date news and purchases!

Have a great day!

LuLu
x

Leave a comment