Two Tone Lips

I have what I think is a super duper fun post for you all today! You’ve probably all heard about it, seen it, and read about it, but the Two Tone Lip Craze has been very popular with various designers this summer, and seems to/should be making its way into the average persons Autumn look. Sooo, I thought it would be great fun for me to try out some (more wearable) looks , all of them I find to be very subtle and easy to pull off. Below I have posted pictures along with the products I used to create the look shown.

twotone2

Rimmel Kate in 111 (Kiss Of Life) , Sleek Pout Paint in Cloud9Stargazer Fantasy Lipgloss in Hot Pink

twotone5

Revlon Matte 004 (Pink About It)E.l.f Studio Matte Lip Colour in Coral 

blushrubensque

 

FashionistA blush in CrimsonMAC PaintPot in Rubenesque

twotone7

Rimmel Kate in 111 (Kiss Of Life), Revlon Super Lustrious 353 (Cappuccino)

Hopefully you will all now try out some two tone looks for yourself, and if you do I would love to see them!
I can see myself in the future doing some more ‘christmassy’ looks at the end of the year, with some deeper reds and aubergine-y purples!
Thanks for reading
LuLu
x

Leave a comment